Directories

Getting Started is Easy

PTA Directory

The PTA at OPE organizes and provides materials for a high percentage of school programs.

EEF Directory

Supplement the district’s budget for enrichment programs that help our kids learn and grow into well rounded human beings.

School Directory

We are so grateful to our families and community partners who value quality education and continue to invest in our children.

2020-2021 PTA Volunteer Board & Committee Positions

Thank you to our 2019/2020 Volunteers!  If you are interested in volunteering or have questions, please email admin@ptaatope.org

President – Matt Bosse

Executive Vice President – Staci Valdez

Recording Secretary – Molly Hildahl

Parlimentarian (appointed) – Jon Buneta

Treasurer – Sarah Becker

Financial Secretary – Kristina Fortner

VP Ways & Means – Jennifer Kuzman

VP Communications – Natalia Panza

VP Academic Programs – Katie Christian

VP Social Programs – Paula Baldwin

Auditor (appointed) – Erin & Andy Maffia

Past President – Erika Lozuk

Committee Positions

Aloha Party – Stephanie Turl

Book Fair – Laura Messina

Jog-a-thon – Paula Baldwin

Membership – Matt Bosse & Staci Valdez

Spirit Gear – Stefanie O’Connell

Sweetheart Dance – Anthea Griffin & Kacy Stampfl

Yearbook – Kelly Anguiano & OPEN to train

Ability Awareness Programs – Libby Travella

Assemblies Coordinator – Staci Valdez

Branding & Beautification – Matt Bosse

Community Read-In – Casey Masterson

Community Service – Teri Brooks

Garden Team – Lynn Okuma & Michael Tryon

Grandparent’s Day – Hillary Boyd & Chris Castellani

Great Kindness Challenge – Carrie Libitsky

Green Team – Lynn Okuma & OPEN

Health & Wellness – Kim Locker / Pam Hildebrand / Kim Wolf

Historian – OPEN

Inclusion In Action Liaison – Libby Travella

Junior Achievement – Lisa Akers

Marquee – changed weekly – Darryl Christian

New Student Liaison – Hillary Boyd & Staci Valdez

OPE Olympics  – Matt Bosse & Paula Baldwin

OPE Reads – Heidi Lee

PayPal Coordinator – OPEN

Physical Education & OPE Olympics Liaison – Summer Vicknair

Public Relations – Anna Marc

Reflections Art Program – Liz Iverson

Room Parent Coordinator & Staff Appreciations Week – Ann Hill

Site Safety Liaison – Summer Vicknair

Spirit Team  – Kim Wolf / Carrie Libitsky / Staci Valdez

Stream Liaison – Rachel Ficara

Teacher Liaison – Debbie Overlock

Teacher Welcome Breakfast  – Ann Hill

Variety Show – Paula Baldwin & Thanya Ha

2020-2021 EEF at OPE Board Members

Thank you to those who contributed in 2019-2020.  If you are interested in volunteering or have questions, please email eef.ope@gmail.com

President  – Brad Lineberger  eef.ope@gmail.com 

Vice President – Jennifer Harris  mamahenjen@gmail.com

Treasurer – Erin Maffia erinmaffia@gmail.com

Secretary – Tara Hughes  tglazer@gmail.com

Financial Secretary – Mark Levy  M_Levy@yahoo.com

Corporate Matching Gift Program Coordinator – Open

Communications – Becky Beattie becky@launchbio.org

Web Platform Coordinator

Parent Night Out Coordinator – Open

Dad’s Poker Night – Open

Auction Coordinators – Open

Auction Support – Open

Auction Support – Open

Auction Support – Open

Event Coordinator – Open

Raffle Coordinator – Open

Teacher & Enrichment Programs Donations Coordinator – Open

2020-2021 OPE Staff Directory

Principal – Beth Cameron – beth.cameron@eusd.net

Office Manager – Janine Aurora – janine.aurora@eusd.net

School Services Secretary – Linda Kelly – linda.kelly@eusd.net

Lunch – Becky Kafka – becky.kafka@eusd.net

Terri Storm – terri.storm@eusd.net

Custodians – Rich Vallas – rich.vallas@eusd.net

Ismael Rangel – ismael.rangel@eusd.net

Santos Vasquez – santos.vasquez@eusd.net

Health Tech – Cortney Hoa – cortney.hoa@eusd.net

School Nurse – Karen Shuff: karen.shuff@eusd.net

Media Center – TBD

___

Kindergarten
Letania Ingold (K-1): letania.ingold@eusd.net

Bree Whitehead (K-2): bree.whitehead@eusd.net

Debbie Overlock (K-3): debra.overlock@eusd.net

1st Grade
Nicole Felton (306): nicole.felton@eusd.net

Karina Salmon (506): karina.salmon@eusd.net

Michelle Mager (505): michelle.mager@eusd.net

2nd Grade
Allison deGenova (507): allison.degenova@eusd.net

Sue Hockert (501): sue.hockert@eusd.net

Tara Clark (305): tara.clark@eusd.net

3rd Grade
Katie Underwood (212): katelyn.underwood@eusd.net

Lisa Madanat (201): lisa.madanat@eusd.net

Christine Hauser (504): christine.hauser@eusd.net

3rd/4th Combo
Katie Zaino & Whitney Ebert (209): katie.zaino@@eusd.net

whitney.ebert@eusd.net

4th Grade
Sarah Scudder (206): sarah.scudder@eusd.net

Errolyn Healy & Amber Sliper (105) shared: opeteam505@eusd.net

errolyn.healy@eusd.net  & amber.sliper@eusd.net

4th/5th Combo
Cathy Carroll (106): cathy.caroll@eusd.net

5th Grade
Ann Kolb (303): ann.kolb@eusd.net

Stacey Warburton (304): stacey.warburton@eusd.net

6th Grade
Kelly Brennan (205): kelly.brennan@eusd.net

David Dickinson (508): david.dickinson@eusd.net

Kimberlee MacGregor (208): kim.macgregor@eusd.net

___

LRC
Allison Gatley (204): allison.gatley@eusd.net

Kathy Morberg (202): kathy.morberg@eusd.net

Instructional Aides
Ruthan Applegate: ruthan.applegate@eusd.net

Jodi Bianchi: jodi.bianchi@eusd.net

Barbara Braman: barbara.braman@eusd.net

Lainie Carter: lainie.carter@eusd.net

Lisa Fess: lisa.fess@eusd.net

Liz Iverson: liz.iverson@eusd.net

Aubry Likins: aubry.likins@eusd.net

Cathy McNeilly: cathy.mcneilly@eusd.net

Lana Ghosh: lana.ghosh@eusd.net

Nancy Porter: nancy.porter@eusd.net

Sarah Givens: sarah.given@eusd.net

Ken Trout: ken.trout@eusd.net

Alison Vaccaro: alison.vaccaro@eusd.net

Inge Helleberg: inge.helleberg@eusd.net

Greyson Weaver: greyson.weaver@eusd.net

___

Special Day Class K-3
Kristi Kirk (401): kristi.kirk@eusd.net

Special Day Class 4-6
Becky Motherspaw (103): rebecca.cain@eusd.net

Psych
TBD

TRAC
Lauren Weatherall (media studio): lauren.weatherall@eusd.net

Speech Therapists
Allie Smith (307): allie.smith@eusd.net

Amy Maes (307): amy.maes@eusd.net

OT
Karin Warner (203): karin.warner@eusd.net

Lauren Kempiners (203): lauren.kempiners@eusd.net

Health & Wellness
Rhonda Mitchell-Mann (509): rhonda.mitchell-mann@eusd.net

Music Enrichment
Harry Elmore (101): harry.elmore@eusd.net

Art Enrichment
TBD

STREAM Enrichment
TBD

___

Site Program Support Teachers

K-3rd Gen Ed
Amanda Marcella (211): amanda.marcella@eusd.net

4th- 6th Gen Ed
Lisa Estle (207): lisa.estle@eusd.net

EARS
Elaine Feuer-Barton (503): elaine.feuer-barton@eusd.net

Kinder/PE
Devon Outcault (211): devon.outcault@eusd.net

Contact Us

Ask a question or send a message below.

Olivenhain Pioneer Elementary

8000 Calle Acervo,
Carlsbad, CA 92009

760-943-2000

2020-2021 Bell Schedule

Click to have Amazon donate to OPE every time you shop!