OPE Staff Directory

2020-2021 OPE Staff Directory

Principal – Beth Cameron – beth.cameron@eusd.net

Office Manager – Janine Aurora – janine.aurora@eusd.net

School Services Secretary – Linda Kelly – linda.kelly@eusd.net

Lunch – Becky Kafka – becky.kafka@eusd.net

Terri Storm – terri.storm@eusd.net

Custodians – Rich Vallas – rich.vallas@eusd.net

Charlie Maguire – charles.maguire@eusd.net 

Santos Vasquez – santos.vasquez@eusd.net

Health Tech – Cortney Hoa – cortney.hoa@eusd.net

School Nurse – Karen Shuff: karen.shuff@eusd.net

Media Center – Jennifer Rohr – jennifer.rohr@eusd.net 


Letania Ingold (K-1): letania.ingold@eusd.net

Bree Whitehead (K-2): bree.whitehead@eusd.net

Debbie Overlock (K-3): debra.overlock@eusd.net

1st Grade
Nicole Felton (306): nicole.felton@eusd.net

Karina Salmon (506): karina.salmon@eusd.net

Michelle Mager (505): michelle.mager@eusd.net

2nd Grade
Allison deGenova (507): allison.degenova@eusd.net

Sue Hockert (501): sue.hockert@eusd.net

Tara Clark (305): tara.clark@eusd.net

Katie Underwood (502): katelyn.underwood@eusd.net

3rd Grade
Lisa Madanat (201): lisa.madanat@eusd.net

Christine Hauser (504): christine.hauser@eusd.net

Amanda Marcella (212): amanda.marcella@eusd.net

Katie Zaino & Whitney Ebert (209): katie.zaino@@eusd.net

Whitney Ebert (209): whitney.ebert@eusd.net

4th Grade
Sarah Scudder (206): sarah.scudder@eusd.net

Errolyn Healy & Amber Sliper (105): opeteam505@eusd.net

errolyn.healy@eusd.net  & amber.sliper@eusd.net

Cathy Carroll (106): cathy.caroll@eusd.net

Heidi Martin (104): heidi.martin@eusd.net

5th Grade
Ann Kolb (303): ann.kolb@eusd.net

Stacey Warburton (304): stacey.warburton@eusd.net

Lauren Weatherall (301): lauren.weatherall@eusd.net

Charlie Dunlap (302): charles.dunlap@eusd.net

6th Grade
Kelly Brennan (205): kelly.brennan@eusd.net

David Dickinson (508): david.dickinson@eusd.net

Kimberlee MacGregor (208): kim.macgregor@eusd.net


Allison Gatley (204): allison.gatley@eusd.net

Kathy Morberg (202): kathy.morberg@eusd.net

Instructional Aides
Ruthan Applegate: ruthan.applegate@eusd.net

Jodi Bianchi: jodi.bianchi@eusd.net

Liz Iverson: liz.iverson@eusd.net

Aubry Magoon: aubry.magoon@eusd.net

Cathy McNeilly: cathy.mcneilly@eusd.net

Ken Trout: ken.trout@eusd.net

Inge Helleberg: inge.helleberg@eusd.net

Greyson Weaver: greyson.weaver@eusd.net

Braedon Lamee: braedon.lamee@eusd.net

Carol Giovannoni: carol.giovannoni@eusd.net

Michelle Mckeown: michelle.mckeown@eusd.net

Erin Riley: erin.riley@eusd.net


Special Day Class K-3
Kristi Kirk (402): kristi.kirk@eusd.net

Special Day Class 4-6
Becky Motherspaw (103): rebecca.cain@eusd.net

Kathryn Russell (308): kathryn.russell@eusd.net

Kristin McCloskey: kristin.mccloskey@eusd.net

Speech Therapists
Meghan Baker (307): meghan.baker@eusd.net

Amy Maes (211): amy.maes@eusd.net

Monique Eacret: monique.eacret@eusd.net

Lauren Kempiners (203): lauren.kempiners@eusd.net

Health & Wellness
Rhonda Mitchell-Mann (509): rhonda.mitchell-mann@eusd.net

Music Enrichment

Art Enrichment
Monica Lee: monica.lee@eusd.net

STREAM Enrichment
K-3rd grade Science: Kate Atkeson (509): kate.atkeson@eusd.net

4th-6th grade Science: Candice Van Gronigen (509) – candice.vangronigen@eusd.net 


Amy Langevin (503): amy.langevin@eusd.net

–Site Program Support Teachers–

K – Amanda Landau (503): amanda.landau@eusd.net

1st & 2nd (503): Jennifer Palmer: jennifer.palmer@eusd.net

3rd & 4th (503): Annie Treml: annie.treml@eusd.net

5th & 6th: (207): Lisa Estle: lisa.estle@eusd.net

Elaine Feuer-Barton (503): elaine.feuer-barton@eusd.net

Devon Outcault (211): devon.outcault@eusd.net

Contact Us

Ask a question or send a message with the form.

8 + 1 =

Olivenhain Pioneer Elementary

8000 Calle Acervo,
Carlsbad, CA 92009


2021-2022 School Information

Click to have Amazon donate to OPE every time you shop!